November 30, 2008

  • Facebook

    Although I signed up for facebook back in January that’s about all I did for the past 11 months.  I finally sat down yesterday and played around and started searching for friends.  It’s amazing!  I reconnected with a friend we haven’t talked in about 9 years.  We both were looking for each other and it just so happens she signed up for facebook yesterday.  We got to talk on skype and I was blessed!  Her and her family were instrumental in me coming to the Lord.  I found some high school friends and lots of my PCC friends!!! 

    If you are on facebook and I haven’t added you as a friend, let me know. 

    Tamara Henkes

    www.henkes.ministryhome.org

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *